Contact Us

Sales:

George du Toit
082 771 8555 george@smartspaces.co.za
Pieter Fourie
072 922 2261 pieter@smartspaces.co.za
Jacques Steyn
082 414 5462 jacques@smartspaces.co.za
Technical:
Lourens Fourie
079 694 2686 lourens@smartspaces.co.za
Technical Bookings:
Carike Grobbelaar
carike@smartspaces.co.za
Contact Details Admin:
021 551 0645
Account related:
Andrew Erasmus
andrew@smartspaces.co.za

Need a quote or some advice?
Ready for us to take a look at your project?
Click on our easy quote below and we will be in touch shortly to set up an appointment.

Get a Quote

Complete our quick form & we will get back to you with a free quotation.

Office Address Details:
Smart Spaces
Office 9
12 Oxbow Crescent
The Estuaries Business Park
Century City drive
Century City
Cape Town

Complete the form below & one of our professionals will get back to you with a free quotation.

  • Accepted file types: jpg, gif, pdf, png, bmp, doc, dwg.
    Please note that only jpg, gif,pdf, png, bmp or doc files can be uploaded